In Loving Memory of Denise L.

   My best friend lost her mother a few mornings ago so I am dedicating this post in her memory:
   Mrs.L, you somehow always managed to make people smile even when they were down. All you need do was shine your smiling face an it was contagious. You always treated me like family,even called me your second daughter and it made me feel at home. Though your passing has caused such heartbreak amongst your close family and friends(and quite a number you made),you have touched all of our hearts and will live on in each of us. Especially in (my best friend). I see a big piece of you in her and I know you couldn’t be more proud of your kind hearted,loving daughter. Wherever you may be now,Im sure you are touching more hearts and are bringing light to the dark,as you have done here for all of us. Thank you so much for all that you have done for this world,you will go on in our memories for years to come…

Leave a Reply

